Home » Members

Members

MPC-C PROTEM Committee 2017-2018:

Advisor Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd. Azlan Hussain (UM)
Chairman Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syamsul Rizal Abd Shukor (USM)
Co-Chairman Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslinda Zabiri (UTP)
Main Secretary Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Ahmad (USM)
Working Committee

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marappagounder Ramasamy (UTP) – Leader

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farah Saleena Taip (UPM)

Dr. Lemma Dendena Tufa (UTP)

Dr. Mohamad Rizza Othman (UMP)

Sub-Committee Postgraduate Students of UTP and USM

Members – Academicians:

No Name

Inst

Email

1 Prof. Dr. Kamarul Asri Bin Ibrahim UTM kamarul@cheme.utm.my
2 Prof. Dr. Khairiyah Binti Mohd Yusof UTM khairiyah@cheme.utm.my
3 Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Azlan Hussain UM mohd_azlan@um.edu.my
4 Prof. Madya Dr. Norliza Abd. Rahman UKM norlizajkkp@ukm.edu.my
5 AP Syamsul Rizal Abd Shukor USM chsyamrizal@usm.my
6 AP Zainal Ahmad USM chzahmad@usm.my
7 AP Norashid Aziz USM chnaziz@usm.my
8 AP Dr. Mohamad Zailani Abu Bakar USM chmohdz@usm.my
9 AP Dr. M. Ramasamy UTP Marappagounder@utp.edu.my
10 AP Dr Haslinda Zabiri UTP haslindazabiri@utp.edu.my.
11 Dr. Lemma Dendena Tufa UTP lemma_dendena@utp.edu.my
12 Dr.-Ing. Mohamad Rizza Othman UMP rizza@ump.edu.my
13 Dr. Ramesh Kanthasamy UMP ramesh@ump.edu.my
14 Dr. Senthil Kumar Arumugasamy Nottingham SenthilKumar.Arumugasamy@nottingham.edu.my
15 Dr. Jobrun Nandong Curtin jobrun.n@curtin.edu.my
16 Dr. Nooryusmiza B Yusoff Heriot Watt n.yusoff@hw.ac.uk
17 Dr. Tan Chee Keong UM tanck@um.edu.my
18 Dr. Suhairi Abdul Sata USM chhairi@usm.my
19 Dr Muhamad Nazri Murat USM chnazri@usm.my
20 Dr Agus Saptoro Curtin agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my
21 Mr. Ayman William Hermansson Heriot Watt a.hermansson@hw.ac.uk
22 Nur Amalina Shairah Abdul Samat UNIMAS asnamalina@unimas.my

Members – Post-graduates:

No Name Inst Email
1 Junaidi Bin Zakaria USM junaidizakaria@gmail.com
2 Nuraini Binti Mansor USM nurainimansor@gmail.com
3 Nurhazwani Yusoff Azudin USM haz24_2004@yahoo.com
4 Mohd Nazarudin Bin Rosli USM 87naza@gmail.com
5 Dinie Bin Muhammad USM annursi@gmail.com
6 Syed Ali Ammar Taqvi UTP aliammar884@gmail.com
7 Fahim Uddin UTP fahim_nedian@yahoo.com
8 Truong Thanh Tuan UTP yahoo0406@gmail.com
9 Sean Jeremiah UTP seanzeking@gmail.com
10 Bashariah Kamaruddin UTP bashariah.kamaruddin@gmail.com
11 Salvinder Kaur Marik Singh UTP salvinder123@gmail.com